瞬间获利

在世界领先的交易平台上买卖二元期权赢利。 150%保证金奖励 - 直至EUR10,000 开始交易
BITCOIN 1156.244 13:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 13:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 12:40 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 12:30 25.02 Saudi Arabian Refineries 37.250 12:20 25.02 BITCOIN 1156.090 12:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 12:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 11:40 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 11:30 25.02 BITCOIN 1154.989 11:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 11:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 10:40 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 10:30 25.02 BITCOIN 1152.253 10:00 25.02 Saudi Arabian Refineries 37.250 10:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 10:00 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 09:40 25.02 EUR/USD 1.05620 09:30 25.02 BITCOIN 1155.880 09:00 25.02

免费模拟账户

二元期权的新手?今天就来开设免费的模拟账户,然后反复操作直到你准备好开始进行实盘操作。


参加竞赛获取25,000美元现金!

进行交易,赢取本月25,000美元现金奖励!
第1至250名交易者的奖金!现在加入Citrades,提升自己的排行榜名次!
开始交易

移动应用

Citrades.com是网上数字期权交易的领先平台。(数字或二元)期权是将你的金融决策转换为实际利润的最快速和最有效的方式。Citrades致力于对客户进行全面培训。 了解更多

敬业的帐户经理

Citrades.com是网上数字期权交易的领先平台。(数字或二元)期权是将你的金融决策转换为实际利润的最快速和最有效的方式。Citrades致力于对客户进行全面培训。 了解更多

世界一流的培训中心

Citrades.com是网上数字期权交易的领先平台。(数字或二元)期权是将你的金融决策转换为实际利润的最快速和最有效的方式。Citrades致力于对客户进行全面培训。

了解更多

安全和有保障的投资

Citrades.com是网上数字期权交易的领先平台。(数字或二元)期权是将你的金融决策转换为实际利润的最快速和最有效的方式。Citrades致力于对客户进行全面培训。 了解更多
开始交易

关于我们

Citrades.com是网上数字期权交易的领先平台。(数字或二元)期权是将你的金融决策转换为实际利润的最快速和最有效的方式。Citrades致力于对客户进行全面培训。 了解更多

什么是二元期权

二元期权是简单的是/否交易选择,可让交易者获得高达89%的赢利。不像其他大多数交易形式,二元期权不要求客户具有经验。客户可以投资任何类型的资产:股票、外汇、指数等等。

了解更多

Citrades帐户类型

如果你是交易者,而且对金融市场有所了解,那么我们就为你提供这个只要点击看涨或看跌(即买入或卖出)就能快速、容易地赢利的交易平台。我们为客户提供4种交易账户:专业交易账户、智能交易账户、VIP理财账户和大客户账户。 了解更多

Welcome CiTrades

Earn instantly from Binary Options with the worlds leading trading platform. With 150% deposit bonus - up to EUR10,000 Start trading
FTSE F-DEC16 6758.000 13:45 06.12 OIL-FEB17 (BRENT) 53.885 13:45 06.12 AUD/USD 0.74633 13:45 06.12 AUD/JPY 85.023 13:45 06.12 EUR/USD 1.07379 13:45 06.12 Vodafone 191.455 13:30 06.12 Rio Tinto 3003.750 13:30 06.12 LLOYDS Bank 58.626 13:30 06.12 HSBC L 648.850 13:30 06.12 FTSE F-DEC16 6759.250 13:30 06.12 FTSE 100 6761.240 13:30 06.12 British American T 4344.750 13:30 06.12 Bp 464.700 13:30 06.12 Barclays 222.855 13:30 06.12 OIL-FEB17 (BRENT) 53.980 13:30 06.12 Tesco 209.575 13:30 06.12 BitCOin/USD 756.4400 13:30 06.12 EUR/AUD 1.43960 13:30 06.12 AUD/USD 0.74613 13:30 06.12 AUD/JPY 84.965 13:30 06.12 GOLD VS OIL 21.7250 13:30 06.12 STOXX 50 F VS FTSE F 0.45530 13:30 06.12 GOLD VS SILVER 69.4448 13:30 06.12 SILVER 16.887 13:30 06.12 EUR/JPY 122.317 13:30 06.12 EUR/USD 1.07414 13:30 06.12 GOLD/EUR 1091.775 13:30 06.12 AUD/CHF 0.75255 13:30 06.12 GBP/CHF 1.28577 13:30 06.12

$25,000 Race for Cash!

Trade your way to win your share of $25,000 cash paid out this month!
Prizes for places 1 – 250! Join CiTrades Now and Start climbing the leader board!
Start now

Mobile App

Citrades.com is the leading platform for trading Digital Options online. (Digital or Binary) Options are the fastest and most efficient way to convert your financial decisions into substantial profits. Citrades is driven to educate their clients with a full array of material. Learn more

Dedicated Account Manager

Citrades.com is the leading platform for trading Digital Options online. (Digital or Binary) Options are the fastest and most efficient way to convert your financial decisions into substantial profits. Citrades is driven to educate their clients with a full array of material. Learn more

World-Class Education Center

Citrades.com is the leading platform for trading Digital Options online. (Digital or Binary) Options are the fastest and most efficient way to convert your financial decisions into substantial profits. Citrades is driven to educate their clients with a full array of material. Learn more

Safe & Secure Investments

Citrades.com is the leading platform for trading Digital Options online. (Digital or Binary) Options are the fastest and most efficient way to convert your financial decisions into substantial profits. Citrades is driven to educate their clients with a full array of material. Learn more
Start trading

About us

Citrades.com is the leading platform for trading Digital Options online. (Digital or Binary) Options are the fastest and most efficient way to convert your financial decisions into substantial profits. Citrades is driven to educate their clients with a full array of material. Learn more

What is binary options

Binary Options are simple yes/no trading choices that allow traders to profit up to 89%. Unlike most other forms of trading Binary Options requires no previous experience. Traders can invest in any type of asset: stocks, forex, indices and more. Learn more

Citrades account types

If you are a trader and you are aware of the Market, We provide you the platform to trade and make your profits faster and easier with just a click CALL or PUT means BUY or SELL. Citrades has 4 different account types to offer our clients: Pro Trader, Autor Trader , VIP Account, and Executive VIP. Learn more